Kingstown Bevan - Hull

Members

Here is a list of our valued members (sorted alphabetically)

Tax & Accountancy

360 Accountants

Sean Maloney

Sean Maloney

sean@360accountants.co.uk

http://www.360accountants.co.uk/

view member page

Life & Business Coach

A New Horizon

Diane Parnham

Diane Parnham

dianeparnhamanewhorizon@outlook.com

view member page

Plumbing & Heating

AA Gas Services

Darren Catchpole

Darren Catchpole

darren@aagasservices.co.uk

http://aagasservices.com

view member page

Automotive Lease/Hire

AFS Automotive Funding Solutions

Chris Goodman

Chris Goodman

chris@autofunding.co.uk

www.autofunding.co.uk

view member page

Specialist Construction

Alert CMS Ltd

Pete Kitchen

Pete Kitchen

alertcms@btinternet.co.uk

http://www.alertbuildings.co.uk

view member page

Chartered Surveyors

Black Cat Services

Peter Melling

Peter Melling

peter@blackcat-services.co.uk

http://www.blackcat-services.co.uk/

view member page

Removals

Britannia Appleyards of Hull

Andy Dickerson

Andy Dickerson

andy@removalshull.com

http://removalshull.com

view member page

Training & Professional Development

DC Training

Trevor Fenton

Trevor Fenton

trevor.fenton@dctrainingonline.com

http://www.dctrainingonline.com/

view member page

Training & Professional Development

DDR Consultants Ltd

Darran Rogers

Darran Rogers

ddrconsultants@tiscali.co.uk

http://ddrconsultants.co.uk/

view member page

Architecture

eznat - architecture housing development

Joe Bvumburai, BA, Dip.Arch(Hull), ARB, RIBA

Joe Bvumburai, BA, Dip.Arch(Hull), ARB, RIBA

joe.bvumburai@eznat.co.uk

view member page

Legal Services

Hamers Solicitors

Carl Bailey

Carl Bailey

cbailey@hamers.com

view member page

Printing Services

Jadan Press

Pamela Wainman

Pamela Wainman

pam@jadan-press.co.uk

http://www.jadanpressonline.co.uk/

view member page

Marketing

Jenko

Graham Jenkinson

Graham Jenkinson

graham@jenko.co.uk

http://jenko.co.uk/

view member page

Insurance Broker

Kennett Insurance

David Holmes

David Holmes

david@kennettinsurance.net

view member page

Energy Consultant

Pearlman Energy Solutions

Lee Cronshaw

Lee Cronshaw

lee@pearlmanes.com

http://www.pearlmanes.com/

view member page

Specialist Construction

Precision Drilling Services

Ian Wilkinson

Ian Wilkinson

info@precisiondrilling.co.uk

view member page

Well Being

Realisation Lifestyle

Lisa Hutson

Lisa Hutson

view member page

Independent Financial Advisor

St. James's Place

Martin Baltazar

Martin Baltazar

martin.baltazar@sjpp.co.uk

http://www.martinbaltazar.co.uk/

view member page

Engineering and Fabrication

Stead Engineering

Nathan Stead

Nathan Stead

nathan@steadengineering.co.uk

www.steadengineering.co.uk/

view member page

Bookkeeper & Administration

The Office Figures

Andrea Fisher

Andrea Fisher

andrea@theofficefigures.co.uk

http://theofficefigures.co.uk

view member page

Promotional Goods

The Promotion Company

Angela Oldroyd

Angela Oldroyd

angela@thepromotioncompany.co.uk

http://www.thepromotioncompany.co.uk/

view member page

Next Member Presentation

How do I join?

How do I join?

Join now before your competitor does!! Increased exposure to many other local businesses.

what you should know